Dave Hinkley – Owner & Governor

Shawn MacKenzie – President & Director of Hockey Operations

Kevin Mitchell – General Manager & Head Scout

Andre Lefebvre – Director of Recruiting

Shawn Woodworth –  Interm Head Coach

Troy Chiasson – Assistant Coach

Charles Dyke – Newfoundland and Labrador Scout

Justin Blackmore – New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island Scout

Paul Hunt – Nova Scotia Scout